Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) – Pipeline Review, H2 2016

Global Markets Direct’s, ‘Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) – Pipeline Review, H2 2016’, provides in depth analysis on Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) targeted pipeline therapeutics.

The report provides comprehensive information on the Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) , targeted therapeutics, complete with analysis by indications, stage of development, mechanism of action (MoA), route of administration (RoA) and molecule type. The report also covers the descriptive pharmacological action of the therapeutics, its complete research and development history and latest news and press releases. Additionally, the report provides an overview of key players involved in Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) targeted therapeutics development and features dormant and discontinued projects.

Global Markets Direct’s report features investigational drugs from across globe covering over 20 therapy areas and nearly 3,000 indications. The report is built using data and information sourced from Global Markets Direct’s proprietary databases, company/university websites, clinical trial registries, conferences, SEC filings, investor presentations and featured press releases from company/university sites and industry-specific third party sources. Drug profiles featured in the report undergoes periodic review following a stringent set of processes to ensure that all the profiles are updated with the latest set of information. Additionally, various dynamic tracking processes ensure that the most recent developments are captured on a real time basis.

The report helps in identifying and tracking emerging players in the market and their portfolios, enhances decision making capabilities and helps to create effective counter strategies to gain competitive advantage.

Note:

Certain sections in the report may be removed or altered based on the availability and relevance of data.

Updated report will be delivered in 48 hours of order confirmation.

Scope

The report provides a snapshot of the global therapeutic landscape for Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10)

The report reviews Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) targeted therapeutics under development by companies and universities/research institutes based on information derived from company and industry-specific sources

The report covers pipeline products based on various stages of development ranging from pre-registration till discovery and undisclosed stages

The report features descriptive drug profiles for the pipeline products which includes, product description, descriptive MoA, R&D brief, licensing and collaboration details & other developmental activities

The report reviews key players involved in Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) targeted therapeutics and enlists all their major and minor projects

The report assesses Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) targeted therapeutics based on mechanism of action (MoA), route of administration (RoA) and molecule type

The report summarizes all the dormant and discontinued pipeline projects

The report reviews latest news and deals related to Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) targeted therapeutics

Reasons to buy

Gain strategically significant competitor information, analysis, and insights to formulate effective R&D strategies

Identify emerging players with potentially strong product portfolio and create effective counter-strategies to gain competitive advantage

Identify and understand the targeted therapy areas and indications for Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10)

Identify the use of drugs for target identification and drug repurposing

Identify potential new clients or partners in the target demographic

Develop strategic initiatives by understanding the focus areas of leading companies

Plan mergers and acquisitions effectively by identifying key players and it’s most promising pipeline therapeutics

Devise corrective measures for pipeline projects by understanding Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC 2.7.11.10) development landscape

Develop and design in-licensing and out-licensing strategies by identifying prospective partners with the most attractive projects to enhance and expand business potential and scope

Companies mentioned

Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited

EntreChem, S.L.

IMMD Inc.

Table of Contents

Table of Contents

Table of Contents 2

List of Tables 4

List of Figures 4

Introduction 5

Global Markets Direct Report Coverage 5

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) Overview 6

Therapeutics Development 7

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Products under Development by Stage of Development 7

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Products under Development by Therapy Area 8

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Products under Development by Indication 9

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Pipeline Products Glance 10

Early Stage Products 10

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Products under Development by Companies 11

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Products under Development by Universities/Institutes 13

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Therapeutics Assessment 15

Assessment by Monotherapy/Combination Products 15

Assessment by Mechanism of Action 16

Assessment by Route of Administration 17

Assessment by Molecule Type 19

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Companies Involved in Therapeutics Development 21

Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited 21

EntreChem, S.L. 22

IMMD Inc. 23

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Drug Profiles 24

13197 - Drug Profile 24

Product Description 24

Mechanism Of Action 24

R&D Progress 24

EC-70124 - Drug Profile 26

Product Description 26

Mechanism Of Action 26

R&D Progress 26

IMD-0560 - Drug Profile 28

Product Description 28

Mechanism Of Action 28

R&D Progress 28

Small Molecule to Inhibit I-KappaB Kinase Beta for Rheumatoid Arthritis - Drug Profile 29

Product Description 29

Mechanism Of Action 29

R&D Progress 29

Small Molecules to Inhibit IKKb for Oncology - Drug Profile 30

Product Description 30

Mechanism Of Action 30

R&D Progress 30

TLX-1423 - Drug Profile 31

Product Description 31

Mechanism Of Action 31

R&D Progress 31

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Dormant Projects 32

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Discontinued Products 35

Inhibitor of Nuclear Factor Kappa B Kinase Subunit Beta (Nuclear Factor NF Kappa B Inhibitor Kinase Beta or I Kappa B Kinase 2 or IKBKB or EC

2.7.11.10) - Featured News & Press Releases 36

Apr 30, 2013: Entrechem Announces Presentation Of Positive Preclinical Results Of Orally Active Kinase Inhibitor EC-70124 At 2013 AACR Annual Meeting 36

Mar 26, 2012: EntreChem's Kinase Inhibitor Shows Potential For Treatment Of Head And Neck Cancer 36

May 09, 2011: EntreChem's Developmental Drug EC-70124 Creates New Strategy For Treatment Of Glioblastoma 37

Appendix 38

Methodology 38

Coverage 38

Secondary Research 38

Primary Research 38

Expert Panel Validation 38

Contact Us 38

Disclaimer 39

List of Tables

List of Tables

Number of Products under Development for, H2 2016 7

Number of Products under Development by Therapy Area, H2 2016 8

Number of Products under Development by Indication, H2 2016 9

Comparative Analysis by Early Stage Products, H2 2016 10

Number of Products under Development by Companies, H2 2016 11

Products under Development by Companies, H2 2016 12

Number of Products under Investigation by Universities/Institutes, H2 2016 13

Products under Investigation by Universities/Institutes, H2 2016 14

Assessment by Monotherapy/Combination Products, H2 2016 15

Number of Products by Stage and Mechanism of Action, H2 2016 16

Number of Products by Stage and Route of Administration, H2 2016 18

Number of Products by Stage and Molecule Type, H2 2016 20

Pipeline by Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited, H2 2016 21

Pipeline by EntreChem, S.L., H2 2016 22

Pipeline by IMMD Inc., H2 2016 23

Dormant Projects, H2 2016 32

Dormant Projects (Contd..1), H2 2016 33

Dormant Projects (Contd..2), H2 2016 34

Discontinued Products, H2 2016 35

List of Figures

List of Figures

Number of Products under Development for, H2 2016 7

Number of Products under Development by Therapy Area, H2 2016 8

Number of Products under Development by Top 10 Indication, H2 2016 9

Comparative Analysis by Early Stage Products, H2 2016 10

Assessment by Monotherapy/Combination Products, H2 2016 15

Number of Products by Stage and Mechanism of Actions, H2 2016 16

Number of Products by Routes of Administration, H2 2016 17

Number of Products by Stage and Molecule Type, H2 2016 17

Number of Products by Molecule Types, H2 2016 19

Number of Products by Stage and Molecule Type, H2 2016 19

    Pricing

Discounts available for multiple purchases.

reportstore@globalmarketsdirect.com
+44 20 7947 2745

Saved reports